Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hendersonville

5 rating

Great staff! Gave me exactly the cut I wanted!! Highly recommend!

5 rating

very professional staff!

4 rating

Nice stylists who do good work. Highly recommend checking in online. It?s a great feature. Their timing algorithm is typically spot on, so I am rarely having to sit their waiting.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Landon B. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Great staff! Gave me exactly the cut I wanted!! Highly recommend!"

5
Ibrahim D. | December 18, 2019 Google

"very professional staff!"

4
James W. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Nice stylists who do good work. Highly recommend checking in online. It?s a great feature. Their tim"

1
troy h. | December 11, 2019 Google

"I was skipped twice and sit there for 45 minutes and never got a haircut. Had to go back to work. Th"

5
Harry V. | October 24, 2019 Google

"I always get a great cut from them. They also have a great atmosphere featuring sports videos."

5
dulap d. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Tawanna did a fantastic job! Great service and friendly staff!"

5
Valerie M. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Christina is fantastic! My husband always just walks in and doesn't have to say anything, and she ge"

5
Carrie D. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Good service that is fast."

1
Vicki G. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Rude, rude, rude. Unbelievable attitude. No such thing as customer service here. Totally unprofessio"

3
Kevin W. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Come here a lot for convenience. Sports Clips are pretty uniform so if you like them then it's the s"