Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hendersonville

5 rating

Jennifer was amazing. Very sweet and done a great job on my hair and beard

4 rating

Good service, in and out

5 rating

Ms Anacat is tops!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Josh B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Jennifer was amazing. Very sweet and done a great job on my hair and beard"

4
Nicholas B. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Good service, in and out"

5
Steven L. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Ms Anacat is tops!"

5
J C. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Very happy with everything. Took my elderly father and they were very kind to him and treated him li"

5
John B. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Beats a regular haircut by a mile. Get the VIP, does not cost that much more than a regular haircut."

4
Jason X. | May 25, 2019 Google

"A bit more than competitors but my barber was cool and the sports TV distracting. Good haircut for 2"

3
Megan M. | April 16, 2019 Google

"They did ok, the day we went it was crowded so we had to wait. Had two stylists to cut my husband an"

5
Tim H. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Ann Kate rocks!"

1
My411 | March 17, 2019 Google

"I went there yesterday and had a bad experience from the greeter who criticized me using a fake last"

5
Jason S. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Very nice people and place. Nice haircut too. I like the sports theme for the company."