Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hendersonville

4 rating

Good cut, guick getting in the seat

5 rating

Stylist Shannon was professional and did a great job on my haircut this afternoon. First professional haircut since Covid started in March 2020, so glad the wife no longer has to assist any longer (or that is my hope at least). Would certainly recommend coming here for a haircut, but use the app to check-in and check the current wait time.

5 rating

Always a great cut. Good vibs... very friendly atmosphere!!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

4
Mike C. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Good cut, guick getting in the seat"

5
Rick D. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Stylist Shannon was professional and did a great job on my haircut this afternoon. First profession"

5
Brad Y. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Always a great cut. Good vibs... very friendly atmosphere!!"

5
JD D. | May 26, 2021 Google

" My first time here and my stylist was awesome she helped me decide a new hair style! This will be t"

4
Ryan P. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Use the app and save a lot of time. Usually get past the hour wait entirely this way."

1
Tessa E. | March 12, 2021 Google

" If you have younger kids, please don?t bring them here. We?ve been twice over the span of a month a"

5
nicholas n. | March 12, 2021 Google

" I have dealt with three different stylists and each one will cut your hair perfect. I always enjoy "

5
Shannon G. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Awesome service"

3
Matthew L. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Great service great staff.Unless you get Michelle and then be prepared for your 8 year old child to"

5
Chrissy C. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Fast and sons haircut was sharp!"