Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hendersonville

5 rating

Always a great experience at Sports Clips!

5 rating

I was able to check on on line and show up when it was my turn.....the lady did a great job with my sons amazon hair

5 rating

I had a very good experience. The staff was nice and wasn't that long of a wait. Thank you for the cut!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Brian B. | December 9, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience at Sports Clips!"

5
Vince S. | December 9, 2021 Google

" I was able to check on on line and show up when it was my turn.....the lady did a great job with my"

5
Gary C. | November 13, 2021 Google

" I had a very good experience. The staff was nice and wasn't that long of a wait. Thank you for the "

1
Blake H. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Absolutely butchered my hair, random spots missed and uneven all over because she was too busy watc"

1
Polly I. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Ladies were very rude and passive aggressive"

4
John S. | August 30, 2021 Google

" I think I've had every stylist at this point, and they all do quality work. The space is starting t"

2
Brad R. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Been going there for couple of years. Today I found out that none of the barbers there were vaccina"

1
Jack | July 27, 2021 Google

" Rude and impatient with younger children. Felt rushed."

5
Lenny B. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Another great cut! Shannon is awesome!"

4
Mike C. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Good cut, guick getting in the seat"